Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | The Colony, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-32 within 50 miles of Lewisville, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my match, my partner, my best friend.

In his own words

I am 31, living in The Colony. I have lived in several cities and a few states, so for the most part my hometown is where I am. I've lived in TX since 98 and plan on keeping it that way. I am a pretty down to earth guy. I bought a house so that I could quit throwing away money and have a yard for my dog. I've had her since 98. I enjoy spending times with friends playing cards or traveling. One of my favorites is hanging out at a patio or such just having a drink and talking. I don't make Millions of dollars or even 100,000, but my conscience is clear and my work is honest. I don't wear a suit and tie, and I love it. Jeans and boots and a nice shirt, sometimes a hard hat. My family is very important. We live far from each other but that is only in miles. I am well rounded person, but I'm trying to work that off. I love humor, and can be very sarcastic. I am very good at keeping a cool head when other are having a bad time. I am very adaptable, almost chameleon like. During my work day I might go from talking to some guys about Nascar and hunting to immediately talking to others about stocks and the market. I have had some fun adventures so chances are we have something in common. I will usually go out of my way to make things easier on others. I can flexible until it is time not to be. I am looking for a girl who can go with the flow every now and then. I want a partner to share the good times as well as the bad times. Someone who can come home and doesn't mind hearing about my day after she has told me about hers. Someone who doesn't mind getting a text message or two at work, or can even go to lunch with me every now and then. She must at least like to go watch sports. Perhaps a baseball or hockey game. We can build towards the college football games. She can't mind riding in a truck. I absolutely love a woman who can wear jeans and shirt, yet can get dolled up when we are going out on the town. High Maintenance will wear me out. When we are with friends, she should be able to be relaxed and very casual. I have always remembered something a friend's father said to me when i was young. "Don't ever marry a woman you haven't seen first thing in the morning without makeup on. And if you just spent the night with her, it don't count." I was ten or younger when i heard that, but i still remember it and believe in it. I guess it comes down to this. I hope to find someone better than me. Hopefully, she will make me want to be a better man.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Clubs are usually not my scene at all. Nice restaurants, or even a bar during a good game suits me fine around town. I don't own a ranch, but love to get out in the country. I will go to Australia and Africa. Usually go to Puerto Rico once a year.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love storms. Reading is a secret hobby. Green is probably my favorite color. Roadtrips you can take by car in a day or awesome, or even just for the weekend. I definitely have a few shows i set my DVR too. I have to have some music while driving.

For fun

I like to play softball, tennis, even volleyball though I'm usually the short one playing. Watching movies is always a treat for me. Finding a nice patio with some good friend to have a drink, play some cards, or just talk is probably my favorite.

Last read

I've been reading a lot of news posts on the internet. Trying to keep track of Oil and other economical things that affect my work, highway construction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in highway construction. I am a project estimator. I bid on jobs then keep track of them. I am lucky that I get to get out of the office often and visit my sites. I have worked behind a paver so I know what labor and hardwork is.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My parents are from Puerto Rico. When you see me you will never guess it. We just have a lot of the European/Spanish traits. If i dug real deep I could prove that i have spanish, german, taino (native indians to PR), and even some african blood in me
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do believe in god, but organized religion seems to mess it up. Its tough for me to find a church i am comfortable with.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors Degree in science from Texas A&M. I studied Civil Engineering. Some might say a nerd degree, but i loved building dams in the creek behind my house as a kid. And I wear boots and jeans to work.