Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Alex_Kade

33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Maturity is often more absurd than youth and very frequently is most unjust to youth." ~Thomas Edison

In her own words

Ohhhh, right. That's why I stopped using this service. I'm not paying an obscene amount of money to check my messages when there are a jillion free dating services out there. Peace out, fellas. You can find me on Tinder and Ok Cupid. I am very busy! Not that I wouldn't have time for someone, but I need someone that can respect the fact that I lead a busy life, and sometimes I just want some alone time. I'm independent, and if I feel crowded I will leave so fast! Buuuut, I also want to be coddled sometimes. Like most folks, I like to feel appreciated and wanted, and respected. I like having fun in my off time to counter all the hard work I do. I love to laugh, so funny is good. And I'm a full-fledged geek - don't judge my geeky hobbies! Also, my dogs are my kids. People who don't like dogs should not even bother trying. I'm a tomboy by nature, meaning my everyday wear tends to be very casual. I do like to get pretty and dress like a girl every once in a while. I'm very easygoing, get along with everyone for the most part, tend not be judgmental, and I aim to do whatever makes me happy before I get too old to enjoy anything. You should also know up front that I'm asexual. If you're super into sex, you won't get much from me, but I'm also realistic about men's physical needs. I know this will blow your mind, but I'm okay with guys dating me and getting their kicks from other women. I learned how to share when I was young. This is adult sharing.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

3 dogs, all small, probably soon to be a fourth since I foster. I've owned just about everything, though, and worked at a zoo for a while.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can camp and hike. Movie theaters. Museums if they're cool. Zoos. The ocean. Real haunted houses and other spook locations. Amusement parks with roller coasters.

College

Everest Online, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Magnificent Seven! Psych. Royal Pains. Robin Hood. Disney movies. Scrubs. "Wrong" comedy. The Losers. Ethnic foods. Anything made in a bakery. Tootsieroll pops. Dogs. T-shirts that glow in the dark. Antique stores.

For fun

MOVIES! I love them. I also write. A lot. An insane amount, actually. And Steampunk. And nerdy conventions (anime, scifi, comic book, etc). Add ghost hunting and video games to the list, too. Then there's the outdoor stuff - camping, hiking & biking

Last read

...Technically the last thing I read was Avengers fanfiction. Before that it was probably a comic book. I did used to read real books a lot, but don't have time anymore for it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm the manager of a dog daycare center, and a TV,Film journalist on the side.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50% Finn, the other 50 a mix of Russian, German, and a teeny, tiny bit Cherokee. Mostly my "tan" is everyone else's white.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Basically I believe in a higher power (which I simply refer to as "the universe") but have no particular religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference