Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who will help me create memories, and not just become one.

In her own words

I like art. I don't know how good of an artist I am, but making art makes me happy. I love animals and the environment, but I'm not very outdoorsy. I have childlike tendencies, but I'm very maternal. I believe in the goodness of individuals, but I have little faith in mankind as a whole (change my mind?). I have an old soul and a young heart. I want to make a difference in this world, and I want to find love.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a (mostly) black lab named Junie, whom I love. I love dogs in general. If I see one while I'm walking down the street, I will probably have to stop and pet it. You've been warned.

Political views


Favorite things

My family and friends, dogs, creating and looking at art, warm weather, the beach, cities, good food, laughing, cuddling, mythology, Harry Potter, Game of Thrones.

Last read

The last two books I've read were "Mockingjay" (the final book in "The Hunger Games" trilogy), and "The Perks of Being a Wallflower." I am just starting "A Game of Thrones."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at an elementary school in the after-care program. I assist with the 4 - 5 year olds.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Eastern and Central European Jewish descent.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Not super religious; I am more interested in Jewish culture and history, and the Jewish people as a whole.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I graduated last year from the Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts which, according to this site, is not a legitimate school. Haha. I received a Certificate, which is a four-year degree, but not a BFA, so I'm not exactly sure how that translates.