Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 16 miles of Canton, MI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Cool smile, good relationship with my family, nice shoes.

In his own words

Sharing a laugh is what makes me smile most- and a lot say they like my smile best. I'm looking to meet some new people, as it can be hard when you live in a small town. Someone with a good sense of humor, a sociable personality, fearlessness in being a little vulnerable, and at least one passionate bone in her body- that's the kind of girl I wanna meet. (And I feel compelled to add this as well- it's got nothing to do with what I want, more to do with the people that are throwing themselves out there in a medium such as this, and perhaps not getting what they wanted, and handling it like total rejection. This is something I learned while studying performance- notably directing- and it's what allows me to handle such a rough profession. When a director doesn't choose you, it's nothing personal. Sometimes, it's just not a good fit and the only thing left to do is move on. So if you find yourself down, don't count yourself out- get right back up and just keep going for it. You'll never know UNLESS you keep going for it. Don't ever be afraid of what might be. haha corny or whatever, that's the truth. That's all.) So, I think that's a good start. Let's get this going, have a good time. ;)

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite destination is Guanajuato Mexico- the best kept secret in the world.

Favorite things

My favorite song is "The Outlaw Torn" by Metallica- if you haven't listened to it, don't be too quick to judge it just because "it's Metallica"... My favorite scene in a movie is when Bond meets Vesper on the train to Montenegro in Casino Royale.

For fun

I like to go out for drinks with friends- I prefer the clubs, but chillin at a bar is fine too. I like movies and on occasion, the beach. When I decide to spend the night in, nothing beats a good movie.

Last read

Hilarity Ensues, by Tucker Max. (I have a collection of what I like to call "bathroom literature- I've run out of space for this answer, so ask me later...haha) If you wanna get technical about my *last last read, I guess you could say my own work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a professional actor- but I am a real person, don't worry ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Got my B.A. in Theatre Performance at WMU