Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Canfield, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. You don’t stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

In his own words

Every day is another opportunity to start new, and that is why I am here on Match. It is difficult to meet people at work, and if I am going out to the bar scene I’d rather go with someone I want to be with rather than going out to pick someone up—it just does not work. I guess I am more go with the flow for a lot of things, and when I say I am easygoing I do mean it—there are few people with whom I cannot get along. Family is very important to me, and my friends are just like family in most cases. I’m definitely a city guy and love being out and about on the weekends somewhere whether it is a nice restaurant, an upscale bar, a dive, movie, or at a game or concert. But some evenings I love crashing at home with a pizza and a movie (and seriously who doesn’t sometimes?) Some random facts—I like bars but not big on drinking. If there is a jukebox somewhere, I’m probably going to play it because I cannot resist them—I’m big into music. I enjoy driving fast for the pure joy of doing it. Clementines might be the best kind of orange out there, and I have been known to keep bags of them on my desk. I am probably the only 27 year old you will meet who knows the words to almost any song by Dean Martin and Frank Sinatra. Anything 80s is definitely good, except Devo and that annoying guy that played the kid in Back to School and Christine. Big Bang Theory is awesome, and I loathe everything about shows like Jersey Shore. I want someone with a good heart and who likes to have fun but is also motivated by her job. I love a great mind and enjoy good conversations, serious, off the wall, or somewhere in between. At the end of the day, no one is perfect (I know I am far from it) and we all do the best we can. If you like what you see, email me. I would love to chat. If not, best of luck in your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Unfortunately I am allergic to most dogs. I like dogs, but they do not like me. I am great around cats though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I do travel, it is usually to Columbus or Pittsburgh for the weekend, but I have been to Chicago, New York, and Florida a number of times. Locally in Youngstown, I have been known to frequent a number of dive bars----it is where the best food is.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Coffee, 80s music, pasta tossed in a nice red sauce, golfing very badly, gangster movies, and the season of Autumn to name a few----nothing like Autumn in the Midwest. I do enjoy wine, mostly the red variety (Chianti, Merlot, Lambrusco)

For fun

When I can, I like going to football games and concerts. Saw Motley Crue most recently and was fun. Going out with friends is more regular on the weekends, checking out new restaurants and bars. I do golf in a league of bad golfers in the summer.

Last read

Anymore I mostly read about the news, but when I did have more time, I enjoyed John Grisham, Michael Crichton, and Stephen King. Most recently I read "The Power of Myth", which kind of dealt with going where life ends up taking you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a CPA working for the county and do some real estate work on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage is Italian-Irish, and I like to think I came from the best of both worlds.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral