Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Danville, IN, USA | Seeking women 19-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
I’m bored” is a useless thing to say. I mean, you live in a great, big, vast world that you’ve seen none percent of."- Louis ck.

In his own words

To briefly describe myself, I am an open-minded, fun, funny and extremely caring person that just wants to enjoy my life and make people's lives around me enjoyable. As long as the people around me are happy, I am typically happy. I am not at all picky about what type of girl I am looking for. I firmly believe that there can be a connection with any type of person, you just have to give it a shot to find out. With that being said, one quality that is extremely important to me is a sense of humor. Basically somebody that does not take life too seriously and can enjoy themselves yet still be determined in life. I want to meet somebody that makes my life meaningful just by being in my life. I like to do anything and everything for people that I care about because I have always felt the most satisfaction in life when I have somebody to care about. I currently am a mechanic that works on dump trucks. When I am not at work I typically hang out with friends and go do things. I always have fun but it feels like something is missing in my life. I just hope that I find somebody on here who can change the repetitiveness in my life and give me somebody to really care about.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have too many particular spots that I enjoy. I love to try new things and just go with the flow. For example I really enjoy going downtown without any plans. I feel that living like that allows you to stumble upon interesting situations.

Favorite things

Favorite movies: serious- Requiem for a Dream, Comedy- Superbad. TV: serious- Breaking Bad, Comedy- Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia. Food: Pretty much anything other than olives and mustard (extremely random)

For fun

On my off time I enjoy playing the guitar. I also play a bit of drums and piano. I also enjoy to draw and paint. Besides that I enjoy to hang out with friends and try to be adventurous and try new things.

Last read

I just recently read 'The Fountainhead' by Ayn Rand. I also recently finished the Hunger Games series. I do not read often enough, however I have been trying to spend more time doing so.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a diesel mechanic. I basically do maintenance on dump trucks.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I will tell you later
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference