Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Persistence pays off.....hopefully

In her own words

I've tried this site numerous times over the last few years and while I haven't had much luck, it really seems to be the only way to meet people these days. So, let's get the important stuff out of the way. I did not grow up in Jacksonville, I have never been married, and I have 0 kids. A little about me: I went to UCF in Orlando (Go Knights!). I have a degree in Elementary Education and after only a year and a half teaching first grade, I some how ended up teaching middle school English and Reading and realized that I am not cut out to work with the babies, hormonal teenagers are way easier. I was born in Puerto Rico, my dad joined the military shortly thereafter, so I grew up moving around. I'm a huge book and history nerd. I love reading, going to museums, aquariums, zoos, anything nerdy.I also do love all the theme parks and they appeal to the kid in me. I do like working out, though I hate working out by myself. A little about my potential date: Nice and honest (these have been hard to find in this city). Outgoing (you have to be able to balance out my tendency to be shy). I would like someone who doesn't mind going to the museums, zoos or aquariums, or theme parks with me. Someone who would be more than happy to let me spend hours in a bookstore (it is my happy place). Someone who likes to work out and understands that I hate going alone, so he will take me with him and make sure I am doing everything right and I don't get hurt (I tend to be kinda clumsy and am not the most coordinated person). Someone who can get me to try things out of my comfort zone. Someone who isn't stuck in Jacksonville and will go exploring with me, because I still have a lot of places left to see on my bucket list. Someone who is going to help me accomplish my bucket list. Someone who is willing to try to learn Spanish, as a lot of my family does not speak English. What you'll get from me: Someone who is nice, honest, real, and patient (I mean come on I am a teacher). Someone who will always be there to fully support you in whatever endeavor you choose to take on. Someone who will not laugh at you, but with you, well maybe sometimes at you, but I'll make sure to help you first. Someone who will always be 100% real. I'm not tied to Jacksonville and have no problem meeting someone from another city/state.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat who looks like Garfield, but thinks he's a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any here in Jacksonville


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Books, The Blacklist, Netflix

For fun

I like to read, spend time on the beach, museums, zoos, etc..

Last read

I just finished a few books and am looking for my next read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in Puerto Rico, raised on military bases.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Elementary Education from UCF. Just started working on a Masters in Educational Leadership from Saint Leo University.