Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Forest Hills, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-25 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Two roads diverged in a wood, and I, I took the one less traveled by, And that has made all the difference.

In his own words

I am a man and not afraid to admit that I would love too be in a relationship, as long as it is with the right one. When someone makes me happy, I find nothing more rewarding than returning the favor. I currently work in advertising. Joining the NYPD is my dream though! I'm an independent thinker. I am always looking to do something new and exciting - I'm an adrenaline junkie! My mother is one of my best friends so I know how to treat a woman. I have a brother and two sisters, all of whom I try to be the best role model I can be. I am a very strong minded individual. I love to think - an inactive mind is worthless. I do not stop until I get what I set out for. I am a protector. If I know you are loyal to me I will be just as loyal to you until the end. I am BIG into sports!!! Having played baseball, basketball, hockey and studied Mixed Martial Arts - activity and organization play steady roles in my life. I always enjoy going out, whether it be - a bar, exploring the outdoors, to dinner, movies, sporting events or just out walking around. I find nothing more attractive than a goal oriented, natural and smart woman. I do not like fake anything, the less make up the better - women, your body is yours, accept it and LOVE what you have! Nothing in the world beats a good hearty laugh, but, listening to music, watching movies, working out, cooking, trying new foods and writing are some of my favorite things to do in free time. I am always listening to music, all genres, and I find writing to be very therapeutic. I have over 19,000 songs on my ipod and a huge movie collection. I also have numerous books filled with writings I have done. I think animals are the most fascinating things in the world. I love tattoos. I have a few of my own. All of them have personal meaning and I drew them out myself. I come from a HUGE family, oldest of 4 and I have over 30 cousins - first cousins. I think a good family is a major part too happiness and success in life. Firm believer in the idea that, good friends and family are the strongest support system you can ask for.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Being on the water, Upstate NY, Washington DC and of course - Home Sweet Home.


Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

Staying active, MUSIC, movies, writing, challenges (both physical and mental), SPORTS, family, friends, GOOD FOOD, the gym, documentaries, all military subjects! Being out in the fresh outdoors!

For fun

I always listen to music, love watching movies and hanging out with friends or family. Enjoy going to any kind of sporting event. Never shy away from trying something new. I write in my free time. Anything that gets my adrenaline going is a big plus.

Last read

The Undisputed Truth - Mike Tyson. His auto biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do the holidays
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA - Deans List