Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! My name is Alex and I am 29 years old. I...

In his own words

Hi! My name is Alex and I am 29 years old. I am 5’11 with brown hair and a 4th generation Greek. I grew up in San Clemente and from the earliest moments of my life I have always been surrounded by family. From a young age, I was exposed to a variety of sports, activities and interests that helped shape who I am today. Amongst these I found a passion for the game of tennis and prior to college was ranked in the top 200 players in the US. For college I went back East and completed my undergraduate work at Cornell. I attended grad school more locally and earned an academic scholarship to Claremont McKenna. Now I work as an Investment Analyst at a fixed income asset management firm in downtown Los Angeles. It is awesome coming full circle and living back in Southern Cal after so many different experiences. In terms of what I enjoy doing for fun, I keep a full plate. I love watching baseball and try to go to Angel games with friends every chance I get. I help out with alumni outreach by visiting my high school every year to talk with seniors about Cornell, interviewing prospective applicants and attending events in the LA and Orange County area. I took up golf last year and am almost positive I am improving as the amount of golf balls I hit off the course keeps diminishing every time I tee off! I’m a wine enthusiast and have continued to learn more about it since taking a course on wine in college. Traveling is a big passion of mine as I have been to Washington DC, Sedona, Hong Kong, Hawaii, and New York in the last 3 years. I am always looking for an opportunity to travel locally or internationally. I hope to one day to go to Australia, England and France to watch the tennis grand slams. I go out with friends in Newport Beach and LA on the weekends and really enjoy a number of the different venues in these areas. Religion is important to me and I attend a Greek Orthodox Christian church and recently volunteered at our Festival. And I still hit tennis balls with my best and closest friends every Friday night to keep my hand in the sport I love. I joined Match in hopes of finding someone I am compatible with and hope my profile gives you a good sense of who I am as a person and individual. There is so much about me to share but I think it would be better to message, meet up and get to know each other. Hope to hear from you soon :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kaanapali Beach, Maui San Clemente Pier Newport Beach Laguna Beach


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Friends and family

For fun

Beachin, Angels and Lakers games, alumni outreach, traveling, tennis, poker, golf, concerts, and wine.

Last read

Open by Andre Agassi.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Fixed income asset management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
4th generation Greek
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Orthodox Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cornell University - BS Claremont McKenna College - MA, Finance