Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile well and often, it makes people wonder what you've been up to.

In his own words

A lot of profiles start with guys blabbing on about themselves, but chances are you already perused my photos and have a good sense of who I am – adventurous, honest guy who enjoys a good laugh over drinks. Instead let's focus on you… a lady should be the captivating center of every party right? So here are a few traits that come to mind when I think of the perfect date: • Knows how to wash dishes, clean clothes, make din…jk jk, here’s the real list: • Laughs when failing at something new • Enjoys witty conversation and silent company • Is passionate about something (anything really, from astronomy to zz top – although hopefully not zz top haha) • Has dazzling feminine charm with the occasional hankering for greasy In-n-Out • Can run in heels • Wouldn’t be opposed to a spontaneous late night skinny-dip • Prioritizes the 6F’s – Faith, Family, Friends, Fitness, Finances, and Fun • Wants to travel the world – from exploring the beauty of Patagonia to the tranquility of Bali • Sees the glass as half-full (but doesn’t hesitate to ask for a 2nd round) • Sings in the shower Realizing no one’s perfect, if you check over half of these, I’ll be impressed. Send me your list and see how I stack up. If we’re so lucky as to meet, I bet we’re each thinking, “I can’t believe I met this person on Match!” Alex

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

... even though a dog bit me in the face when I was young, don't worry no scars :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

CDM State Beach, Catalina, SE Asia (anyone up for a trip?)


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Books: The Count of Monte Cristo, Into Thin Air Movies: Anchor Man, Shawshank Redemption Shows: Friends, Modern Family Music: Classical, Top40 Food: Thai, Mediterranean

For fun

beach volleyball, hiking, entrepreneurship, disc golf (yes it exists), poker (even though I'm a terrible bluffer)

Last read

GMAT study guides (ha), before that was Freakonomics, next up is Good to Great



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in strategy at a medical device company that produces heart valves
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I might be as Waspy as they come with roots in America going back to the 1600s
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Please no Tar Heel fans :)