Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
From crazy adventures to chill nights, life is always for enjoying.

In his own words

Years ago, and almost out of nowhere, boom: I had a life changing epiphany. In all honesty, I realized how I was. You see, just like so many people, I was throwing out lines like “you only live once, make it count”, or “live today like there is no tomorrow”, or even “open your mind to everything the world has to offer”. I said those things so many times that I actually started to believe I was living my life on that epic level – but I wasn’t. The day I truly embraced all of those sayings was the day my life really began. I wrote the words “work hard, play harder” on my wall, then made a promise to myself that I’d push that saying as far as I could. Fast forward to today – I’m a 27 year old entrepreneur that’s accomplished more than most will in a lifetime, I’ve experienced the wonders that every single day has to offer, and I’m lucky enough to have friends and family that mean more to me than anything else in the world. I guess I could have told you about all of my likes, interests, hobbies, etc. – then gone on to explain exactly what I’m looking for in a relationship. But I’m the person who is just as happy partying in a nightclub as I am camping in the middle of nowhere – I’m just as much an artist as I am an athlete – I’m calm and caring, but I will fight for what/who I believe in. Take it or leave it, but I may be the biggest contradiction you’ll ever meet. If you have an open mind and truly appreciate all this world has to offer, I think we’ll get along great (and I can’t wait to meet you)! The rest, as I’ve come to learn, will usually just fall right into place…

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

Skydiving. Rock climbing. Creating art. Camping. Hiking. Traveling. Nightclubs and EDM. Playing music. Concerts. Adventures of any kind. Burning Man. But sometimes...just staying home watching Netflix.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference