Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 35 miles of Arvada, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I just like to have fun. looking for some one to have fun with!

In his own words

Hi, my name is Alex. I am a laid back and easy going guy. I try to make the best out of everything and have a good time. I like the outdoors and try to get out as much as i can. but i am just as happy staying in and watching a movie or something. I'm on this sight because I can't seem to meet the right girl for me. Your out there, I know it. Haha. I don't drink or smoke. Drinking isn't a deal breaker, but I can find it unattractive. I can't do smoking. I'm a responsible guy and know what I want in life and am working hard towards my goals in life. I'm not religious or a goodie two shoes. I like to have fun and get out and play. I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie actually. It seems like the girls I meet who don't drink or smoke always turn out to be really religious or a goodie two shoes and doesn't know how to have a good time. So here I am. It seems like girls don't go for the guys on this sight, but if you find me, I think it would be awesome if you sent me a wink or something. Double the chances. See if we can't start something good here.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to get together with friends every other week for Buffalo Wild Wings or pizza. I spend a lot of time in Conifer and Evergreen, since that's where I grew up.

Favorite things

I'm a car guy, i like mechanics, friends and family, tinkering, movies, and adventures.

For fun

Working on cars and making things, 4-wheeling, shooting, camping, skateboarding, BMX, ice skating, going to museums, bowling, laser tag, going on walks, movies and more.

Last read

I'm not too much of a reader to be honest, but my favorite book is The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a BMW technician. Lucky enough to get to do something I love!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
After deciding I didn't want to have to re-take classes I took in high school to become a mechanical engineer, I decided to go to tech school to become a mechanic. BMW noticed me and offered to send me to their school - and pay for it, too.