Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Solana Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Work to live not live to work.

In his own words

Midwesterner enjoying the weather and the endless amount of things to do in San Diego. On the weekends, I am running the beaches with my dog, hiking the endless amount of trails in the area, or cycling the coast. At night, I am out trying new restaurants or bars with friends (maybe a couple favorites as well). I grew up in Wisconsin, but unfortunately do not have the time to visit often. Just so it is set straight, I am a Packers fan, enjoy Wisconsin cheese and Wisconsin beer, but I do not have an accent and never lived on a farm (although I do have a flannel or two). Left for the East Coast for college and kept myself very busy for my four years out there with sports, school, and work. I believe in hard work and have worked hard to get where I am. I maintain an active lifestyle and enjoy the simple things in life. I have a very positive outlook on life, always smiling, and find happiness in everything I do. Traveling has been a job requirement and I have lived all over the world picking up languages and an appreciation for different cultures and cuisines. I am relieved to be grounded now to San Diego and looking for someone who enjoys similar things and doesn't mind just having a night in watching a movie. I am hoping to meet someone of quality that I can truly enjoy spending time and sharing experiences with. If you would like to talk send me a wink or a message and I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Shetland Sheepdog named Puck.

Favorite hot spots

Del Mar and La Jolla. Love trying new restaurants and exploring on foot.

Favorite things

Music- All different types really depends on mood Food- Enjoy trying new things, but I can say having Kobe beef in Kobe was amazing.

For fun

I enjoy running, walking my dog, and going out with good friends.

Last read

Homework lesson for Masters. Three Cups of Tea before that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is Colombian and my father is Italian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
One semester away from my Masters.