Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-50 in Los Angeles, California, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
A most unusual, and good man.

In his own words

My sister once said to me about her dating priorities: "I want a man in my life. I don't need a man in my life." She meant that she is happy with herself, can take care of herself, is emotionally independent, and wants a man to share it with. A man similar to herself in the above respects. I thought that was very well said. So to paraphrase her statement for me: "I do not need a woman in my life, I want a woman in my life." I am happy with myself, I can take care of myself. I am emotionally independent and emotionally available. I want a woman to share that with. I am a: -VERY simple man. -self taught intellectual. -history buff. -all around deep thinker. -quiet romantic. -on the MBTI test I'm INTJ. Everything about me is right where you see it. Nothing up my sleeve, in my hat or behind my back. I like it that way. That's what I want...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two long haired cats. Chip; a 2 year old male that likes all the high places he can climb too. Frankie; a chubby 6 year old female who enjoys being under chairs and tables.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My back yard. Hollywood. Downtown Los Angeles. Silverlake. Los Feliz. Ventura Blvd. Pasadena. Santa Barbara. Catalina. Carmel. Big Sur. Tahiti. Normandy. Lucerne. Zurich.


California Institute of the Arts, Valencia, CA

Favorite things

I like a variety of music, from dance music to classical. I enjoy story driven TV shows. I like more foods then I dislike. From Mexican to Sushi. I love animation, and related artwork.

For fun

I work on my house, my garden, and my artwork. I enjoy reading fiction and non fiction. A movie now and then. Hiking Mulholland,and local parks. Getting together with friends for dinner or drinks. Wine tasting. Conversation. Thinking.

Last read

Books: The History of Civilization vol. 1-8 by Will Durant. Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand. Rose Gold by Walter Mosley. Perfidia by James Ellroy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an Art Director/designer in the animation industry. I absolutely love it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family comes from Western Europe. My fathers family has been in the US for over 200 years. My mothers is mixed. Her father was Swiss and immigrated here in the 1920's. Her mothers people were here much longer.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born Anglican, went to Catholic school, and am now atheist. I live an ethical life. My morality is derived from Greco/Roman philosophy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree from California Institute of the Art (Cal-Arts) 1984-1988