Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Ewa Beach, HI, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Welcome to the adventure that is my life... got a lot of ups and downs but its been fun

In his own words

just a regular guy i guess. I love music mostly rock but i'm open minded and listen to all types on occasion. I love to do things outdoors hiking, going to the beach, scuba diving, i haven't been in awhile though because i've been working so much lately , or just exploring new places. I like to go to bars and watch bands play. I'm not really into doin clubing not gunna lie i can't dance but i'm a white boy so what do you expect haha but after a few drink you can never tell what'll happen. I like to go for rides around the island on my motorcycle, just cruise around finding new places. I love to watch movies either out or just chilling on the couch with netflix

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have two dogs Jasmine and Bear. Jasmine is a rat terrier mixed with jack russel and bear is a manchester terrier and german shephard. I found Jasmine when she was a puppy so i'm not sure how old she is and bear is 7

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really get out that much but when I do its usually to the Yard house, Hawaiian Brians or one of the Irish pubs. I would really like to travel someday and visit all the cool places in the world like rome and egypt


Bates Technical College, Tacoma, WA

For fun

pretty much anything outdoors hiking, camping, going to the beach, scuba diving and riding my motorcycle. sometimes its nice to just chill at home n watch movies and stuff to though

Last read

not really much of a reader, but i've read the brother odd series by dean koontz, and some of Terry Brooks novels. I've read Ozzies auto biography which was a fun read. it has to be a very entertaining book to keep my attention



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I drive a semi truck for a food delivery company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, French, Irish mostly
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but I don't go to church anymore. I believe in God but not sure if I agree with all the teachings of the church
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference