Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Greenville, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-48 within 50 miles of Jersey City, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligent, affectionate, single, looking and available to chat.

In his own words

Hello, Im looking for friends, a steady relationship or even to get married. I enjoy having long stimulating conversations about almost anything and have a great sense of humor. Im someone that likes to read books and write poetry. I think curling up to a good book together in bed is sexy. I enjoy tea, wine or coffee and different types of food. I like to explore different cultural music, foods and activities. I'm an animal lover and have strong family values. I like to play board games such as Chess, Scrabble, Cards...etc and 2 player video games. Im a very active person who likes the out doors and taking pictures. I like to go for long walks, picnics, hiking, play sports and explore new places. I like to try different activities with my partner such as dancing, cooking, painting or maybe taking a yoga class together? I have great respect for Art, Science, nature, museums, philosophy, psychology and like to learn new things. Once in a relationship Im extremely passionate, affectionate, sensual, romantic, loyal and believe that being creative in the bedroom keeps the relationship exciting. I will do almost anything to please my woman, just as she will do almost anything to please me. For my woman I would play some romantic music, light some scented candles and give her a soothing body message after a hard days work...I take very good care of my partner and expect the same. All of the above describes the kind of person I am and who I am looking for. If you come close to the description then please send a message so that we can start knowing each other better.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




My Sister has a dog and I consider him to be part of the family.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Mall, Barns&Nobles, Central Park, Liberty Park, Bronx Zoo and Bowling Green.


Fiorello H. LaGuardia Community College of the City University of New York, Long Island City, NY

Favorite things

Poetry, Art, Science, Philosophy, Psychology, Technology, Barns&Nobles, StarBucks, Movies, Cooking, Dance, Board Games, Playing Sports, Fitness, Hiking, Jogging.

For fun

I like to watch movies, Read Books, Exercise, Play sports, Board games, Video games (Mostly on my phone) Cooking, long walks, photography and open minded to new things.

Last read

I last read a science fiction book by the name of Desert World and currently reading Dune.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I am mixed Hispanic and White.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I will still pray and go to a Church out of respect for other peoples beliefs but not something I usually do.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I have gone to Taylor Institute to study Business Management, Laguardia College and The Fashion Institute of Technology to Study Fine Arts. Currently I am returning to school to major in computers and office administration.