Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Doral, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-35 within 10 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wake up each day as if you had a purpose

In his own words

Hi there, my name is Alejandro. I'm here trying something different, just to see where it leads. I'm just about to finish a bachelor in business administration, and I own a real state company here in Florida, but my dreams seem to be taking me somewhere else. My new goal is to become a famous writer. That's probably why I like literature so much and in fact any form of art. I pay special attention to the small things we experience everyday, but that most people don't appreciate. After all I believe that there is a secret behind every detail, waiting to be discovered. It's the reason I like to keep it simple. I love to chill out watching the sunset, to walk on the beach, to visit parks or just staying at home reading a good book, doing some writing, or watching a movie. My other half, likes action, though. I love sports, especially extreme sports, such as rock climbing, skiing, parkour and scuba diving. I believe that when you are pushed to the limit, you become aware of the fragility of life, and start to live the present, without being haunted by the past or worried about the uncertain future. As you already suppose, I'm an outdoor kind of pearson and I love nature. It would be nice to find a laid-back, outdoor, funny, beautiful, positive and sensitive girl that could share my way of life.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, parks, museums, art galleries, Kava Bar, Rio de Janeiro, Florianopolis, Foz de Iguazu, Bariloche, Rosario, El Chalten, La Patagonia, Tierra de Fuego, Atacama Desert, Copper Canyon, La Paz, Merida, Cancun, Xalapa, Newfoundland, Colorado.

Favorite things

good food, wine, tequila, new age, rock, metal, bossa nova, house, lounge and chill out music, sunsets, silence, adventure, good company, traveling, nature, laughing, sleeping, photography.

For fun

In my free time I like to work out, to watch movies, and to explore new areas riding my bike. I'm working on a book, so I spend a lot of time reading and writing. I'm a fan of Circus di Soleil. I don't watch TV at all.

Last read

"La barrera del pudor" by Pablo Simonetti (awful, I don't recomend it), "El monje que vendio su ferrari, by Robin S. Sharma, "El cuento hispanoamericano", by Seymour Menton, "Yoga Pilates" by Jose Rodriguez,, and the Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Anahuac University