Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles of Scarborough, ON

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
What the heck!

In her own words

I am a very giving person who really cares about others. You will see that side eventually, however, at first it may not show. People notice my genuine, energetic and positive personality. I am outgoing and not afraid to help anyone in need. I'm looking for a genuine, loving and compassionate person who I can trust. I like a strong independant person who can balance a career and a family life. someone who can treat me right and brings out the best in me. I would like that special someone to listen and give advice when things may not be going well that particular day, is a huge asset in a relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Dante is my unconditional love that every person deserves.

Favorite hot spots

I love everything that is tropical! I'm up to anything cultural too!


Centennial College, Scarborough, ON

Favorite things

I faithfully watch Dragons Den or Shark Tank, Anderson Cooper, The Big Bang Theory...I guess I watch alot of news cause I just don't have enough time in the day to hooked on anything.

For fun

In my leisure time I enjoy sports. I belong to a baseball team and enjoy the whole experience of team playing. I love going to hockey games and cheering on my team. Music is another thing I can't live without

Last read

I don't really have time to read novels but I like motivational and self help books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (211cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for the Government of Ontario.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am born and raised proudly Canadian but my roots are of Italian decent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My job allows me to continue and enhance my education.