Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-49 within 50 miles of Downey, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
I have a big one... heart that is...get your mind out of the gutter!!!

In his own words

Do you enjoy laughing and being silly? Well, with me, expect funny comments. Expect to laugh...Don't get me wrong, I am serious when appropriate... I'm not looking for perfection - just someone whom strives for it and acknowledges their own imperfections. I'm drawn to strong willed women with drive to better themselves in every which way (intellectually, spiritually, socially, etc.) Let us strive to be better and the best we can be for one another. :) Do you adore chivalry? Well, I open doors, pull out chairs, make a woman go first, and then me last. I love to please a woman. Yes. Mama raised me right! I try to be selfless, but im not perfect. I doubt my match be the same, but (once again) as long as she strives for higher success just as I. Are you looking for a giving heart? Well, take a chance with me, and I with you, and let's be merry. Let's hop, skip and jump together, and then brighten each other's horizons! Okay, that was my goofy side...don't hold it against me, okay? "Do you poop out at parties??? Then try vita...vita...benjamin... Sorry...didn't realize my profile read like this till's all's best that the one out there can laugh at themselves too!!! Ciao Bella!!! ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rome, London, Cabo San Lucas, San Diego, Santa Barbara, San Francisco, Santa Monica, Malibu, Zuma Beach, Los Feliz, Yosemite, Costa Del Sol, more to to bed (for sleep)...get your mind out of the gutter!!! ;)

Favorite things

Work out, play guitar, read, learn, and be adventurous

For fun

Sing in the car and shower, play classical guitar, work out--plan on doing more triathlons, learn, LEARN, and learn.

Last read

Your profile... What? -It's true. I'm not going to lie!! :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cerritos Community College, Norwalk, CA University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA