Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | South Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Life is good. Love is better.

In his own words

I am passionate, happy, and an optimists. My friends and family are very important to me. I love traveling the world. I work in the wine and spirits industry in LA. I love my job because it allows me the opportunities to eat, drink, and meet new and interesting people everyday. I also love cooking and experimenting with new and exotic foods. I almost went to culinary school. I like to live my life like Anthony Bourdain. I am always exploring the city and enjoying time with friends over drinks, dining, and laughing. My sense of humor is sarcastic but good-natured. Fun Facts: I also started taking baby aspirin, to reduce my risk for heart attack. My favorite food is sushi. My favorite breakfast is eggs benedict. Dumplings are a food group. I have to leave the country for at least 2 weeks out of every year... Im going on 12 years of accomplishing my travel ambitions, and I will not slow down. I am a Steelers fan and huge International Soccer Fan. UCLA over USC. French Press coffee is always best. I have been getting into Hiking. I prefer quality over quantity. I love watches and wearing long coats and scarfs (pretty rare in California). I love road trips and creating amazing adventures/events, as much as possible. I have added "Funday" to everyday of the week at one time or another. Italian Funday in the park with Bocce Ball and a swell of Negroni's? I also enjoy going to the track and betting on some supertrifectas. I'm looking for someone who shares my passion for fun and life, someone comfortable in her own skin, and most of all has a great sense of humor. Women who love bourbon and can enjoy a cigar. Love sushi. I am looking for someone who is serious in finding the one, im not here for casual hook ups. I am serious about one day having a family, but first traveling the world with the woman i fall in love with and am dedicated to. My pictures have not been retouched or altered. i am actually that attractive. :) jk Theres more to life than being really, really, really good looking...- DZ

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere the vibe is great, the food is good, and the wine flows freely. Love NYC, Vegas, Chicago, San Juan Puerto Rico, San Francisco, Florence, Barcelona, Madrid, Paris, and the city where i was born and raised, LA!


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Food, wine, travel; enjoying time friends and family.Champagne and Jazz are an important part of life. Coffee makes me happy. Ice Cream on a Cold day. Chilly-Sunny days in Ca. The Hollywood Bowl. Freshly cleaned sheets. Ceviche. Laughing until I cry

For fun

Going to new restaurants, traveling, cooking, and laughing.

Last read

Gourmet Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Wine and Spirits Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
25% italian, 25% mexican, 25% spanish, 25% puerto rican
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree