Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
'm young and ready to see all that the world has to offer.

In her own words

I am timid, yet outgoing, trying to be more spontanious and am ready to meet someone who is compassionate, open minded and can have a good time--whether it's a friend potentially more. Having moved to California from Washington state, I have yet to see much of the Bay Area. Looking for someone who would like to partake in going to different places with me and willing to have new experiences with me every day. I'm new to this whole online dating ordeal. I enjoy writing, but not necessarily about myself. So much easier to get to know someone when face-to-face. Gentlemen, while it's actually quite flattering to see that I am receiving e-mails and winks from a few of you, I can't open them or reply. Guess I'm still taking online dating one step at a time. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Santana Row is like a second home to me as I spend a lot of my time at the local gym, getting coffee, seeing friends. The Dish is a great hiking spot and there's definitely something about Santa Cruz I absolutely adore and would take the drive for.

Favorite things

I enjoy [daydreaming about future] traveling; I have been to Israel and Spain and look forward to visiting many more places around the world.

For fun

I enjoy working out and spending time with my friends and family. Not going to lie, some days I more than love just hanging out in the house, lying low, while other days I cannot wait to put on my favorite outfit and go see some sites & enjoy my day.

Last read

Seeing as I'm almost done with my degree, I'm stuck reading textbooks 'for fun' for a short while longer. Hand me over a book of just about any genre and I'll read it while relaxing in the sun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently finishing a few more classes for my major/minor and am working a part-time job as a science teacher in the Bay Area schools for kids k-5. Definitely looking forward to having a full-time career I'll love.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Russia and moved to the United States when I was just four years old. I like individuals with interesting family backgrounds and cultures they can share with me.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I come from a very reform family but still enjoy taking part in Jewish and Russian holidays. It's best being able to learn about others' faiths and beliefs as long as we can both get along with our differences.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral