Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | University Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 30 miles of Matteson, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Opposites attract, but similar interests and...

In his own words

Opposites attract, but similar interests and goals are what keep people together. Pictures are worth a thousands words so I'll keep it short. Important: Family, Friends, Health, Happiness, Joy, Traveling, Cooking/Food, etc. I'm Positive, Intelligent, Funny, and I like to meet new people. I live a few blocks from a train station, and 30 miles south of the city.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Lexi, she is a German Shepherd and she is great. Just got a new pup, her name is Kiki she is an American Bully.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Everywhere you go, there you are ;) Summers in Serbia are amazing. Lake Tahoe was a blast. India was surreal. Food in Spain was delicious. So many places in the world I can't wait to experience... :)


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Movies: The Professional, Scent Of A Woman, Snatch, Fight Club, I AM, The Zeitgeist Movie, Food Inc, James Bond, Grumpy Old Men, etc etc. Music: Classic Rock, Ethnic Music, Some Classical, Rock, Alternative, etc TV: Netflix and HBO Shows ...

For fun

Play guitar, ride my bicycle or motorcycle, read, watch movies, hang out with friends, explore new places with live music, play sports, work out, nap, play cards, vide-games, cook, play with Lexi, go for a walk etc etc

Last read

A Peoples History Of United States, The Life Keith Richards, The Alchemist, Ishmael, Currently Reading Atlas Shrugged



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Faith, Life, Universe, Now, Eternity, etc, not something I can sum up in 224 characters :)
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UW-Madison Finance Degree