Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Baychester, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-38 in New York, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a very energetic person who lives a proactive lifestyle. I am an avid racquetball athlete and enjoy swimming and golf. I am giving and selfless in alot of ways and care about the other person's feelings. I would like to meet someone of mutual respect and kindness who is understanding and affectionate. I am at times spontaneous and I like romantic settings. I like to write and feel a need to express myself through writing at times. I like to try new and exciting things and I am always exploring new places and ideas. I am an avid outdoor enthusiast and I enjoy any activitiy that involves being outside. I remember waking up at a beach in Greece after one too many cocktails, that was really fun. Skiing moguls at Hunter or Killington. Scuba diving in Cancun and touching a shark was exhilerating to say the least. I don't know what to say, I guess I like adventure and excitement more than the next guy. I live alone in a spacious apartment in a private home and enjoy my peaceful setting. I would like to meet someone who has a optimistic and kind disposition for the most part, we all have our moments so I am not looking for mother Theresa. I would say that my understanding is my most prevalent quality along with my compassion. I take pride in staying physically fit and try to keep active as much as I can. I love to embrace, so I would like to meet someone who enjoys the same.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would like to visit Hawaii and the Greek Islands again

Favorite things

I enjoy seafood, Hemingway's works, the twilight at the beach, am partial to the color blue.

For fun

For entertainment I enjoy nights in the city, whether it be a bar, play,orchestra or chamber music. I enjoy dining out with the right company as well. I also enjoy peaceful strolls through serene settings.

Last read

Works by Shakespeare and Chaucer, Investors business daily, health and wellness mag.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the engineering branch of a medical university. I also have a landcape design business which I enjoy.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am from an Eastern European backround.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I must confess I am not an avid Church goer, am more spiritual in my beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college