Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm originally from west Texas, El Paso to be...

In his own words

I'm originally from west Texas, El Paso to be exact, then I moved to Austin for school, and finally relocated to Houston for work. I work as an engineer for a major oil and gas corporation. Most everyone I've met in H-town seem to think I'm from California, so that should give you a good indication of my personality. I spend a lot of my free time either training for triathlons or traveling. You'll rarely find me out partying or trying to fit into the socialite scene so the last thing I'm going to be able to talk about is the latest hot spot on Washington or how awesome the newest sushi joint is in River Oaks. As for a potential match, I'm pretty open. I'd rather just meet someone and see where it goes vs. listing out all sorts of requirements because, hey, we're online after all. It's not always fair and legit to be overly picky. Ultimately, it would be nice to meet someone who actually has their act together and is actually looking for something serious. As cheesy as it sounds coming from a guy, I truly do want a meaningful relationship that I can hopefully develop into a family. Too much to ask? Apparently so based on what I've encountered so far....anyone willing to prove otherwise?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I have a Papillon

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

"What I think is cool you might think is lame". That pretty much sums up my thoughts on this subject. So these are the types of things that are judged after the facts are given.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Intervention, Anthony Bourdain, Andrew Zimmern, what I like to refer to as "meaningful" documentaries.. Independent flicks, Japan, Korea, and France have been putting out some cutting edge films as of late. As for music, I'd say I'm an audiophile.

For fun

I guess this is where I list as many hobbies, skills, etc. as I can regardless of whether or not you believe them to be true. Snowboarding, skateboarding, triathlons, eating, sleeping, traveling, lounging, cole-lamping, and just kicking back!

Last read

Transworld Snowboarding, PC Magazine, the newspaper.......various blogs....and of course work-related literature...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm more like a 6 to 3-er. My motto is "there's nothing at work that's so important that it can't wait till tommorrow".... Work, but enjoy life, that's all I'm saying..
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Attention: Although I am Asian, I need to make it clear that I am not from Houston and have no association with the standard Houston Asian stereotype. I'm not into "Fast and The Furious" cars nor do I think I'm some kind of gangsta from the ghetto :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I'm a social misfit....I have an undergraduate degree in Materials Engineering from UT El Paso and a master's in Civil Engineering from UT Austin.....pretty bland stuff....if you'd like, I can build you a treehouse with the finest materials!