Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AlejandroLA1973

42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am ready to give myself another opportunity...

In his own words

I am ready to give myself another opportunity in life. Are you ready to give yourself a chance in life and have time for a relationship? Do you want to create a Godly family with a man that will respect you for who you are and love you? If so, I want to meet you. Hello My name is Alejandro and live in Los Angeles CA USA. I 'm Mexican, 5"10 tall and have a slender body and my weight is 180lbs. I consider myself a very passionate, caring , respectful and mature person, love children and have an adorable baby boy who I love and give thanks to God for the beautiful gift he has given in my life. I want to be with a woman that loves children and is very passionate and tender. .I consider myself a very simple man , intelligent mind and enjoy every day my job and successful career. To love someone and give love to people around you is the greatest thing in this world and the most valuable treasure that a man or woman can have. I want to find that treasure in a woman's heart . SE HABLA ESPANOL. jajaja It sounds like an advertising ad but really this is an advertising page were you sell no products but the best qualities we all have and hope some one will have enough love and an a tender heart be able to buy our hearts.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles CA

College

Los Angeles Trade-Technical College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Classic, modern pop music, salsa merenge

For fun

For fun, I like to go out for a walk to a park or watch a movie. I like simple things but love to enjoyed them with a woman by my side

Last read

Og Mandino "The greatest sales man in the World.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a Technical designer and work for the demanding industry of Fashion Design.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Mexican /Latino
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Graduate degree in Fashion Designing