Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 22-27 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Don’t find love, let love find you. That’s why it’s called falling in love because you don’t force yourself to fall, you just fall.

In her own words

My Name is Aleina Manning. I am 23 years old. I was born in California. I have 1 sister and two dogs. I have been living here in Georgia for about 12 years now. I moved from Washington State. People would say I am friendly, outgoing, social and a loyal person! :) It has been almost a year and half since I finished school, from cosmetology, at TONIGUY Academy. At this moment my job is working at subway, but it would be nice to work in a salon, which I am working on, I already took the hands other state board, board, I am studying to take the written part so I can get my cosmetology license so I can work in a salon. Before I choose to go to cosmetology school, I have been to different colleges, Andrew College on a soccer scholarship and Ga Highlands! I decided that college wasn't for me so I decide I really want to do hair. I pick to be become a hairstylist because, I am a people person and I love and meeting new people as well. I think picking this degree is the best for me because I think it fits me personally. I love to travel. I have been to Europe, about 5 countries in Europe, also to Aruba. Hopefully One Day I would love to go back to the same countries, or new ones I haven't been too. While I am home, I love going to the movies, mountains, out to eat and shopping. I like going to a bar once a while! But not often. I am here on to find love and hopefully find the right guy. I am looking for someone who has a job or in school or finished school. I want him to be Loyal, nice, easy going, out going and a good listener. Also who will open up about their feelings. I would like him to take me on a date or meet me for dinner or lunch, I would not like him to ask me to go have a drink at a bar for the first time meeting each other.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 yokie poos. boy: buster Girl: bella

Favorite hot spots

The Park. Mountain. Beach. Lake.

Favorite things

Music: I can say about anything but jazz and hard core metal.

For fun

Hanging out at home watching movies. going to a bar sometimes . going out to eat. going to the mall and movies. I love camping. and etc..

Last read

I love reading magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Hair Stylist in training,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree
I just finsished cosmetology school