Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Centre City, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Light-hearted and always smiling.

In his own words

Playfully light-hearted with a itch for adventure. That's Me. I'm part Jason Biggs, part Adrian Brody, the type of guy who enjoys the small pleasantly warm weather at the beginning of November and happy hour specials that include BBQ wings. I travel for work, mainly overseas and am just now settling into the SoCal area with my dog. Already wishing I knew how to surf, I recently attempted body-surfing, turns out...I'm not very good quite yet and left with some scrapes to prove it :) I love to cook, ever since I was young, doing homework on the kitchen counter I've had a passion for turning good ingredients into clean delicious food. Not a huge fan of strictly following recipes, I learned the hard way that too much baking soda means grabbing a new roll of paper towels, lesson learned. I do grill, as well, I get my Bobby Flay on! I'm looking for the girl next door, the one who likes to get dirty, has her own thing going on, pokes fun at her friends but also herself. Last Sunday, brunch with a few friends became five tables pushed together and just as many simultaneous conversations, I'd like to think that's a good thing; if that's your cup of tea, we will get along just fine!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A Black Mouth Curr.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buenos Aires, Argentina.

For fun

I just love being active. I need to laugh, and I've been known to get a bit sarcastic from time to time. Anything outside will make me happy, summer or winter there's always something fun to do.

Last read

The Appeal by John Grisham, Life of Pi, and Oil!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My job has enabled me to travel and always leaves me with a sense of accomplishment...that seems sufficient for a dating profile. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm very cultural but not religious. I spent a semester in Israel and would go back if given the opportunity...traveling abroad in general is a great experience!
Languages: English, Portuguese English, Hebrew, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's degree in Civil Engineering