Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Markham, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know until you try

In her own words

'Striking out is a part of life, but learning from your adventures is the essence of living.' I am passionate about travelling and visiting new places, about loving and enjoying life. I care about my family and friends and will do anything I can for them. I've had the chance to go to some wonderful places and I can't wait to see more. I am outgoing and motivated. I like to joke around and can be quite silly at times. I try to stay positive and keep a smile on my face as often as possible. I am easy to get along with and I can usually find something in common with most people. My educational background is in psychology and neuroscience, I’ve always been fascinated by the mind and human behaviour. Even though I have worked for a few years in the field of psychology, I’ve recently dabbed into teaching and I’m really enjoying it. I’ve spent half of last year and half of this year teaching English in Italy. It was an unforgettable experience! I’m a big fan of delicious food, especially dessert, places with vibrant and exciting culture and Italy has lots of that. I would like to meet someone I can experience with and share all that life has to offer. I like someone who is adventurous and not afraid to try something new, someone who can challenge me and push me to try the kind of things that I now think I would never do. And in return I would like to be able to do the same thing for him. I’d like to meet a man with a great sense of humour, who tries to look at the bright side of things, loves to travel and isn’t afraid to disagree. I think the important thing in a relationship is to continuously grow together and learn new things. Life is short and there are so many beautiful places and things to experience, why waste it doing the same things over and over again.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I very much enjoy traveling and discovering new cultures and customs. I've been to Romania, Italy, Greece and Spain and look forward to visiting the rest of Europe as well as other continents.


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

For fun

In my free time I enjoy getting together with friends, visiting new places, attending shows or events, dancing, eating out and being social. I also enjoy spending quiet evenings at home reading or watching tv.

Last read

The book that I'm reading now is "Thinking fast and slow' by Daniel Kahneman. So far it's very interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral