Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes things fall apart so that better things can fall together." ~Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

I'm a small town girl who prefers a simple life! I have a five year old Chihuahua named Daisy Mae that is spoiled rotten, but super sweet. I have more guy friends than girl friends because guys are chill and don't thrive on drama like most girls! I enjoy movies, live concerts and watching any sport! I'm laid back, and am the type that can wear either heels or flip flops, though I prefer heels! I'm lucky enough to leave work at work when the day is over (most of the time anyway) and am always up for a run if the weather is nice. I love, love, love the water and sometimes wish I had bought a house on the water somewhere instead of in a regular neighborhood. I collect elephants which is random, but I do it anyways! I like an occasional drink but would rather enjoy it on a patio or in a casual bar than at a club. I'm looking for someone who is honest, not afraid to communicate if something is bothering them and who is a gentleman. Like I said, I'm a small town girl so the word gentleman means a lot in my world! I don't mind if you have to travel out of town for work and will ride along with you on a golf cart if you like to play golf (but I will want to hit the ball every now and then)! I like taking rides in the Jeep (or any fast car for that matter), especially on back roads or by the lake because it reminds me of home. If there's anything else you'd like to know, just inbox me! Take care!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My pup is a five year old Chihuahua that is super sweet! She has a huge personality and as much as I hate to admit it, she's definitely spoiled rotten by me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to the Caribbean a few times and like it there a lot. I'm finally to the point where I can travel more, but need more travel partners! I love Florida and still enjoy family vacations there to this day! Love New Orleans and San Diego too!


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

John Wayne, elephants, my new Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT-8 (who knew a girl could enjoy 420hp so much)! Jeff Dunham, all music minus classical, techno or heavy metal. Most movies and Always Sunny, SOA or Big Bang Theory on TV! Oh and Makers Mark Whisky!

For fun

In my free time I enjoy spending time with those I love. My coworkers and I go to Happy Hour occassionally and I go out to bars/clubs once in a blue moon. I enjoy movies and concerts a lot and would choose a casual bar over a crowded club any day!

Last read

Happier than a Billionaire - funny read about a couple who sold everything they owned and moved to Costa Rica!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Hotel Sales - basically if your company needs to have a meeting at a hotel they call me!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up in a super small town in east Texas. I'm thankful for the experiences I had there growing up and that the majority of my family still lives there so I can visit any time I need a break from city life!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Baptist and still attend my hometown church when I go home.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science from University of Houston - Hilton College of Hotel and Restaurant Management