Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Canton, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The story is we met in the airport...

In his own words

I am going to start this off by saying the same thing that millions of others say about this site… “I CANNOT BELIEVE I AM DOING THIS…” yet, here I am.. Willing to try it out because I really have nothing to lose. I have no issue finding people to date, but I have an issue finding the right people to date.. Also Working / Traveling a lot makes it rather difficult to meet new people, but I am willing to give this a shot, and see what happens. My name is alec, and I have recently relocated to the Atlanta area from FL. I am VERY passionate for what I do, and cannot imagine doing anything else in life. Relocating to a new area not only makes it hard to date, but it also makes it hard meeting new people to hangout with. Thats mostly why i have turned to this site. Not expecting much, but willing to try..My life could not be at a better place.. I truly wake up every single day loving what i do! Not many people can say that, but i am beyond grateful, and would love to find someone that is passionate for what they do as i am. I am very passionate / driven to succeed, and will never settle less then i truly deserve. I am easy going, and love to strike a conversation with just about anyone. I am a strong believer of, if you want something then go out and achieve it. I try to live my life to the fullest, and never fall short of my dreams! I love staying active and working out, no matter what that entails. From crossfit, soccer, basketball, the gym, swimming, or even wakeboarding / paddle boarding on the lake on the weekends.. I love it all. Staying active and fit is huge part of my life, and i would love to find myself a workout partner that can hang. My family is a huge part of my life, and i try to visit as often as possible.. i love to explore new areas on the weekends and try new things.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college