Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Currently I'm a Senior getting my undergrad...

In his own words

Currently I'm a Senior getting my undergrad degrees in real estate & construction management and finance at the University of Denver. I plan on starting my own real estate development company once, I've finished my undergrad and possibly my masters. I like to be outdoors and love to hit the slopes during ski season, which I've gotten into since moving to Colorado. I've played ice hockey since age 7 and I really enjoy watching the Pioneers hockey games on campus, even though we have choked recently. In the summer I enjoy exploring the mountains, camping, fishing and hiking. I enjoy technology and imagining where things could be in the next couple years. I'm constantly upgrading my phone to have the latest and greatest. I love to travel and have been on a lot of amazing vacations over the years. Can't wait to travel Europe next summer by river cruise. Some of my favorite trips have been to Italy, France, Spain, but the Cayman Islands (7 mile beach) has the softest sand. I can think of few places I would not enjoy seeing again - or for the first time - and hope to keep traveling often. I'd say I'm a caring, honest, and generally all around nice guy but get to know me better and find out for yourself! I'm looking for a woman who is honest, caring, and likes to share laughs. Someone who likes me for who I am and has high hopes for the future. Some shared interests like skiing/snowboarding or hiking/camping would be great, too. Send me a message and lets get to know one another.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've got brother and sister chocolate and yellow labs back home, named Hershey and Maisy after Hershey's chocolate and maize(corn).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to travel for warmth would have to be the Grand Cayman Islands their "7 Mile Beach" just blows me away. My favorite cold place Big Ski Resort in Montana. Lake of the Ozarks,MO and Jupiter,FL are great yearly family trips.


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I'm not a picky eater at all, but Mexican, good pizza, and hibachi grills are a few favorites. Music-wise I'm not picky either and enjoy most anything except for screamo. I like to watch documentaries, TV shows and movies mainly on Netflix.

For fun

I really like to go skiing during the winter. During the summer I love to be outdoors golfing, camping and fishing. I used to play hockey, football, tennis and basketball in high-school. I enjoy playing intramural sports at school and hockey.

Last read

Killing Lincoln: The Shocking Assassination That Changed America Forever- Was the last book I read for entertainment before school started. Unfortunately, I don't read a whole lot of books other than textbooks during the quarter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Student
I worked at a giant indoor playground for little kids called "The PlayStation" back in Iowa since 14. I'm currently just focusing on my degrees and working on DU's real estate development project for the home builders fair in Vegas this coming year.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom’s side is mostly German and my dad’s side mostly Danish.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I simply don't believe in the existence of a supreme being or beings. That being said I don't mind if you're religious - I've got tons of friends/family from many different religious beliefs and I grew up going to catholic school(1st - 8th grade).
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
1st through 8th grade I went to a private Catholic school. I switched to public school my freshman year of high school through graduation. I am currently at the University of Denver in my senior year.