Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Glencoe, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The motto of chivalry is also the motto of wisdom; to serve all, but love only one.

In his own words

Hi, my name is Alec. I recently graduated from Columbia University in NYC where I was a student athlete and a film major. I am now attending DePaul to get my MFA in cinema production. Also, I will be starting my first job in December as a PA at a new sports network downtown which I'm pretty excited about. On my free time I like working out at the gym, watching movies, going to new places, and messing around with my buds. I'm a bit of a dork, slightly shy, and reserved, but I'm a good natured, kind and enthusiastic guy. I'm also honest, loyal, and very caring as well as a good listener :). *Also, I don't send out the first message on here because I'm sure most of you are bombarded with emails from other guys and also, like I mentioned, I'm shy. So if you'd like to know more about me feel free to send me a message :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dachshund named Gretchen and a Multi-poo named Daisy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Millenium Park, Wrigley Field, Navy Pier, the Loop, Glencoe Beach, Gold Coast, Lifetime Fitness


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I listen to a bit of everything but mainly electronica/house music. Some of my favorite movies are Pulp Fiction, The Dark Night, Saving Private Ryan, Scarface, The Godfather, Usual Suspects, The Artist, No Country For Old Men, and Good Will Hunting.

For fun

On my free time I like to go to the gym or just relax with a good book or movie

Last read

I recently just finished reading The Three Musketeers by Alexander Dumas. I'm currently reading The Dark Tower I: The Gunslinger by Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference