Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Santa Maria, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ferris Bueller with a dash of moxy

In his own words

Hello! Allow myself to! My name is John, or "Juan" if you are feeling culturally inclined. I love to cook, and i love a good outdoor adventure, but i really love a cooking outdoor adventure! I enjoy regional foods that have a rich cultural background, like Thai and Cajun cuisine. Yellow chicken coconut thai curry is my specialty. I've been making my own fine spirits for over two years now, and I've settled on fruit ports as my specialization. Since moving here to the central coast, I've spent a fair portion of time fishing on the pier, but all I seem to catch is squid. I have a strong sense of Honor, guided by a moral compass. But that doesn't mean I'm overly serious, because I'm a bit of a goofball. I think it's important to have a good chuckle whenever you can. My new years resolution was to learn a new martial discipline, so I decided on archery.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road


California State University, Monterey Bay, Seaside, CA

Favorite things

Bowling, cooking, dining out, fishing, hunting, camping, river floating. I love all kinds of music, heres a couple artists I love: Lee Ritenour, Samantha James, Kaskade Haley, most anything produced by JR Rotem, and marcus miller.

For fun

I love an engaging sporting event on occasion. I'm also very big on volunteering, I feel that the only way to make the world a better place is if you get out and put effort into making one! Shows: Dr Who, game of thrones, walking dead, Castle

Last read

I'm currently on "The 7 habbits of highly effective people" I also just bought and started the first chapter of "Malodrax" "Si-cology 101" "A Brave New World" is probably my favorite book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I identify mostly with my Irish roots, dating back to my great grand mother. I have yet to explain why I seem to have an alluring attraction to Italian stuff.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Raised catholic.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference