Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Courage is not the absence of fear...rather the realization that something else is more important" -Ambrose Redmoon-

In her own words

Life is great! I love my career, my family, friends...and my life in Atlanta (not to say that I'm not open to new adventures!). And I'm grateful, so grateful! Overall, I have a good life, and I would like to share my life with a partner. Ultimately I want to connect with someone... I would like a partner who is independent, caring, passionate, open-minded, laid back, fun, honest, sweet. Someone I can have interesting converations yeah...I'm looking for smarts too ! I prefer the experience anytime over material things. I love traveling, so someone who wants to share adventures around the globe with me is a must (and no, a cruise is not "seeing the world"). I want to laugh with someone (at him, at me, at anything). Sense of humor is important, laughing is good for the health :) If you are a good cook, more points to you ! I'm honest, thoughtful, passionate, smart, a good listener. I strive to grow as a person, spiritually and in my career. I want to leave this life knowing that I've made a difference in people's lives. I work in Public Health in the US and abroad, I'm passionate about it. I love to cook it relaxes me. I cook for myself and love cooking for others! Traveling to new places is a constant goal...the more I travel the more I realize how amazing human beings are (Cambodia is next!). I love laying on my porch with a good book, watching movies or going out with friends for dinner or improv. I'm a spiritual person, and enjoy meditating. To me spirituality is about growth, and respecting others' beliefs. I've been living in Atlanta for the past 5 years...and I'm still getting to know this city and all it has to offer :) Have a beautiful day! Maybe I will see you around?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling! Mexico, South Africa, Europe...still a few to discover :) In Atlanta: Inman Park, VA Highlands, Decatur

Favorite things

Music: Coldplay, The Beatles, The Doors, Adele, Lumineers, Alabama Shakes TV Shows: That 70s Show, Bones, Criminal Minds, etc. Food: Mexican, Italian, Asian

For fun

Watch movies, reading, cooking, drawing, hiking, concerts, improv, making furniture

Last read

I'm always reading several books at the same it takes me a while to finish anything. I finally finished Harry Potter, looking for a new adventure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral