Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New to NYC.. Looking for LTR

In his own words

Hi--just moved to NYC a couple of months ago from Toronto and interested in meeting grounded, smart, genuine men who enjoy living healthy balanced lives. Definitely looking for something with long term potential—one were you build a life together and help each other grow, both as individuals and as a couple (yep, I’m a sucker for love). A classic Taurus (artistic, passionate, loyal, ambitious, and yep, stubborn too). Although I love having fun, I’d say I’m more of a homebody—love staying in, getting takeout and watching a movie with a bottle of wine. I prefer to build close friendships with a select number of good people as opposed to forming an extensive list of social acquaintances. I enjoy great dinning, art galleries/openings, good live talent, some opera and making new discoveries. I like the gym and outdoorsy things like rock climbing and scuba diving (it’s pretty important that my partner be into diving or at least open to it). My friends would say that I’m loyal, genuine, sensitive, driven, fun but also a bit serious at times. Right now, I would absolutely choose an exploratory adventure type vacation over a cookie-cutter Europe trip. I’m a sucker for guys with dogs—I used to have a Boston Terrier and miss the little bugger a lot. Career and ambition are very important to me—I don’t see a limit as to what can be accomplished, and my partner should hold the same view. Looking forward to connecting!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a Boston Terrier at one point in time and miss him terribly. Meeting a guy with a dog is a HUGE bonus

Favorite hot spots

Just beginning to explore NYC.. Casellula, Cookshop, Taboon, Smith and Mills, Isola Trattoria @ Mondrian SoHo, The Smith @ Lincoln Center

Favorite things

Art galleries/openings, scuba diving (huge passion), rock climbing, working out, reading (when I have the time for it), dogs, working (yes), old films, indie films, documentaries, real estate

For fun

Gym, work, dinners, brunches, art galleries, family, dodgeball (currently), rock climbing, exploring NYC

Last read

Leo & His Circle - The Life of Leo Castelli



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Real estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference