Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Hillsborough, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 35 miles of Burlingame, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I think that is not easy to speak about ourselfs.. what we think is different from how peopke see us from the discover me!

In her own words

I think honesty is the best policy. I' m not perfect, but I think iI can always work on myself and still learning from life. I hate when oeople try to change me and don't accept me as I am. I like to share, time, ideas, values, feelings. For some aspect I' m conservative like family and life values, for other aspects I'm liberal. Depends. I love colture at 360 degrees. I' m catholic but I respect other religions. To be honest at 100% I think I can't marry or fall in love with a muslim...too different way of thinking. I belive in freedom they don't. I like also politics. English is not my primary language, anither thing that makes me no perfect. I like to travel and discover new things. I like social and church work. Helping the others and feel helpfull is important for me. My friends think that i'm funny and a vulcan of ideas. I'm looking fir a man who respects me and accepts me as I am. I would love to share with him my values, my life but also giving each other space. I hope to have the chance to have kids even I'm getting old. I'm looking for a man to enjoy life together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Carmel, Florence, Rome, Venice,Prato

Favorite things

I like to try new things, to explore, to learn new things. I love movies and tv shows ( criminal mi ds, csi, ncis, greys anatomy, revenge, once upon a time, zero hour, the vampire diares, desperate hosewives, army wives). I like all kind of food

For fun

Art and museums, movies, eat out with friends, concerts, volounteer, read, drawing, walks, golf, cooking

Last read

Graphic design magazine, national geographic, time, spme books in italian



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a graphic designer and a journalist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Degree in graphic design, degree in political science and jounalism, master in youth minustry at the vatican university