Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-49 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a beautiful adventure...

In his own words

I'm 6'0, brown hair and brown eyes, athletic, friendly, confident and sincere, playful... I like literature and music, good movies, and fun destinations. Faith is an important part of my life and I strive to live everyday faithfully with a passionate heart. My career is important to me and makes a lot of things possible. I like traveling... playing sports and just "Being" if you know what I mean... I enjoy deep conversations with friends, as well as small talk about nothing in particular... I have a curious sense of humor. It's an acquired taste, if you will... which means I can find humor in anything. Good things are always just around the corner, so don't loose hope. If you have a spirit of adventure, get to know me... It's hard to find time to meet fun people. But that's what I'm looking for in a nutshell... The future is open-ended and smiles can go a long way! Dinner and a movie, a ballgame, catching an exhibit at the High, a walk on the beach, or something sporty is right up my alley any day of the week. I find things in common, chemistry, trust, and mutual respect very important. The rest seems to work itself out. If you think we're a match let me know! Can't wait to hear from you =) "Missing me one place... search another... I stop somewhere waiting for you...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm not sure yet. I'm new to Jacksonville and haven't had a chance to find any favorite places yet. Show me around... I'm an easy conversation and comfortable company... :)


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

"These are a few of my favorite things..." reminds me of the "Sound of Music." The color blue, a woman in any shade of black, Milan Kundera, Saramago, The Alchemist, C.S. Lewis, Thai, Japanese, Italian food... Law and Order, 24, Dexter, Ask me.

For fun

In town I like to unwind after a long work week with friends at a local restaurant. If the impulse hits, I'll take a weekend trip to get away from the city and traffic.

Last read

Milan Kundera's "Immortality", Saramago's "Blindness" "The Alchemist" and Donald Miller



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Insurance - Litigation and Disputed Claims
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm multi-cultural. I was born in the land of Dracula. It's an enchanting country filled with mystery.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Pshychology and dabbled in Philosophy at the Master's level because I find it interesting and enjoyed the process of discovery.