Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AlchZ11

32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello everyone. I decided to join this...

In his own words

Hello everyone. I decided to join this website, principally guided by a fear of overlooking people that I would otherwise miss, and realizing that the long hours spent within the confines of a hospital afford me little time to meet the type of people who can offer the brilliant conversations as well as the brilliant moments of silence that I seek. So, here I am, sort of... I am a doctor. It does not define me. But, I choose to lead with this just the same, because realistically, it does matter. I am resolutely modern. A classic kind of modern. I like contemporary. I like open-mindedness. I like the concept of destruction for the sake of re-invention. However, with European parents and a Catholic upbringing, I certainly value tradition and espouse family above all. As for interests... I am always looking to my next travel destination, with South Africa and Turkey the current front-runners. I love sports, in particular soccer, which has been the one constant in my life throughout the years. I desperately tried to plan around the recent World Cup in Brazil but just could not make it happen, to my great dismay. This being said, I do not live and die by the local sports team's results. I wish I had more time to read and to own a dog. I possess an indecent amount of knowledge about restaurants and food in general - we're talking Bourdain caliber here. I have a rolling list of restaurants throughout the world that I am intent on going to. It's a little scary really. To be honest, as long as it does not involve cavorting with a bunch of drunk strangers in a dark sweaty room to deafening music every Friday night, I am likely up for it. I am only looking for a few very simple things really, I think: unassuming intelligence, generosity, proper spelling and grammar... With a few caveats - defining yourself through religion and being a vegetarian would just make it too difficult, despite everyone's best intentions. So would owning "toe running shoes" or being a member of the Tea Party. So yeah, the exercise is very simple. Do not try and complicate it - I will not let you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Parc Guell, Palazzo Pitti, The Met, Gran Via, Zuma, Marea, Hong Kong Harbor at night, Ma'in & the Dead Sea, Il Canal Grande, Sonoma, Chelsea Market, SAAM ... Anywhere with the right person.

Favorite things

Sinatra, Gladiator, Wilco, Live and Become, Eminem, Cinema Paradio, U2, Serendipity, Grand Corps Malade, Keeping the Faith, Finding Forrester, Great Expectations, Two Lovers, Meet Joe Black, Pride & Prejudice, Shakespeare in Love, LAuberge Espagnole

For fun

What I do not like to do would constitute a much shorter list.

Last read

Behind the Beautiful Forevers- Katherine Boo... The Count of Monte Cristo, Shakespeare, Dr. Zhivago, Le Monde Est Ma Tribu, The Alchemist, The Master & Margarita, Alamut, Pushkin, Romeo & Juliet, Cyrano de Bergerac, The Lives of a Cell, Szymborska.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Romanian and French
Faith: Other No preference
Raised in a catholic family surrounded by people from all faiths, I don't care to define my "faith".
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.D.