Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Brea, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 100 miles of La Palma, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Love to RUN!

In his own words

Well..what can I say?, I think I can be funny and can be fairly conservative but dont mind dating someone in the Middle. I'm that guy..the one whose every girlfriend wants to set him up with somebody. ..but, I like to do it myself. I spend a lot of time with my kids. They are very important to me. I consider myself a great DAD! I'm also great with kids. ( no, I'm not a creep). I am looking for a nice girl, someone who has kids or has been divorced, of course if you don't have kids, that's great too. I'm open to more. I have not dated much, and it has been a while, since I ve dated, so I may be a little rusty...Im just being honest. I love to hang out at the beach, explore trails and Im up for any challenge. I dont like to go to clubs, but don't mind hanging out and having some drinks. I think im a little too old for that. I dont like one night flings..i think girls who are accustomed to that, dont respect thier selfs. I love road trips. Recently, my brother and I went from So. Cal, to Washington state. We explored the Columbia Valley (Wine tasting), hiked some trails, in and around that valley. We hiked some trails in Mount Ranier (that was awsome!) I enjoy having dinner with my friends, mostly girls. I think i bond better with them. My girlfriends have jokingly called me "one of the girls". I dont take offense to that, in fact, I think its kind of a compliment. Nothing girls talk about offends me. Im a great listener, but not to much of a talkier, unless you are asking me about something i have extensive knowledge about. ...Which is about my job. I'd like to think I have the job down pretty well. I love my job, (if u are intrested about hearing about it, I'll tell u later)

His interests

Camping , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hiking trails, jogging, gym, exploring hole In the wall restaurants. Pic nic in the mountains. Walking in large nature parks/National forests.


California State University, Dominguez Hills, Carson, CA

Favorite things

I Engjoy outdoors, Hiking, camping, going to the beach, working out. (I'm repeating my self) I enjoy Authentic Mexican food, chinese, japanese, and Italian food

For fun

I work out, hang out with my friends for dinner, sometimes play cards. I hang out with my brother (who is my buddy), and I enjoy barbecues with my family. I enjoy going to the beach for running, volleyball, kayaking, and riding bikes.

Last read

Don't read much. Most of my reading is done with my little boy. Children's books!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
My current assignment is pretty interesting. I would of never of thought I'd be doing this, when I was in college.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mexican..looking a bit more Caucasian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference