Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | West Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The world is beautiful with open eyes!

In his own words

I'm looking for a down to Earth girl who is interested in hanging out and enjoys laughing. I am 30 years old and not interested in meeting women who want to give me the runaround. Having said that, I find the little things about women beautiful such as smile, eyes, and most importantly their attitude. I continue to try and live life with open eyes, mind, and heart that will allow me to make others around me smile.

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I am a ANIMAL lover. My favorite animal is BIG CATS i.e. LION, TIGER, etc. However, small cats are just as fun. Not to be outdone are my favorite dogs i.e. bulldog, boxer, boston terrier. Basically, animals are great and make a hard day at work bette

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite spots to visit are San Francisco, South America i.e. Argentina, Europe, and sunny San Diego! Looking forward to visitng Spain in the near future.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

The Black Keys, Broken Bells, Hip Hop, R&B, Classic Rock,and whatever else feels good to the soul. I enjoy a woman who can let their hair down and get on the dance floor! Yeah, I like to dance.

For fun

I like to watch sports (Lakers, football, baseball, etc). When I'm not working I am excersing with my friends i.e. weights, basketball. Any other spare time consists of going to gigs, concerts, occasional bar for a drink, and the beach.

Last read

For leisure I enjoy reading Rolling Stones for the music and Details for the men's fashion. My favorite books are 5 people you meet in heaven, The Da Vinci Code, and any other book that inspires and makes me use the intellectual part of my brain LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have been a Social Worker for Developmental Disabled men and women for 5 years. I enjoy helping others who are less fortunate. I am currently working on getting a position as a Social Worker for Child Protective Services.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My Heritage is of Hispanic decent. However, somewhere along the way I obtained the light skin and green eyes! GO FIGURE. My best guess is that I have a little of many ethnicities YES even black.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree