Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who wants to go to Cabo in June? I'm serious!

In his own words

Imported straight from Connecticut. Let's get the dirty stuff out of the way: I work full-time in public accounting, working toward getting my CPA. No, I won't do your taxes for you. (But I sometimes make exceptions.) I work hard and play harder. Isn't that how we live in Arizona? As part of my free time away from studying and work, I enjoy happy hour, good grammar, good music ranging from country to techno, cooking incredible food and saluting to the flag of Poland in my living room. (Just kidding, but I am Polish.) I enjoy watching sports, including ASU, where I attended, and Boston sports. If you're a Yankees fan, we might have issues. I have to deal with one already - a roommate of mine. I like to be involved in playing sports as well, particularly basketball (Game of horse anyone?), football, and those Scottsdale kickball leagues. I also like to hike Squaw Peak and Camelback frequently. More importantly, I like to work out in general. I've grown a new passion for triathlons and plan to continue training for my next event. If you want to know more, feel free to ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am looking to add a new dog to my household very soon!

Favorite hot spots

Squaw Peak, Sandbar, Kona, LA Fitness


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide variety of movies from Superbad, Forest Gump, to classics like Top Gun. The same with music, I enjoy country to EDM, to michael buble. I've recently gotten into some great TV shows such as Breaking Bad, and Sons of Anarchy.

For fun

Happy Hour, sporting events, trying out new restaurants

Last read

I am currently in the middle of "No Easy Day" the autobiography of a Navy Seal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Tax Accounting for a public firm, concentration on Real Estate
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My parents were born, raised, and married in Poland. First generation in the US.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's in Accountancy Master's in Taxation