Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
It's easier to find when you know what you're looking for.

In his own words

I can say with absolute certainty that the following is true. I'm straight forward, funny, loyal, street and book smart, traveled, work and play hard ,sarcastic, honest, romantic, great cook, creative bla bla...... enough. :) I don't expect anyone to just take my word for it. But would be glad to prove it. What I like it's easy because I like a bit of everything, the couch, the trip, the party, the book, the shower and the bath. Some people say it's my sign. I say it's just me. I just hate routines. I've been blessed, deserving and lucky in life and very grateful for it. I've traveled for much of my adult life and have enjoyed freedoms and liberties that most don't. Because of it, now that desire that I have to go into the next chapter with someone is truly by choice. It's a desire not a need. As far as who I'm looking for, the only thing I ask is for someone that can be themselves no matter what. I've never been clearer about myself, who I am, what I like, what I want to change, what I'm willing to do and what I expect in return. Maybe it's experience, age, awareness....or all of the above. Be yourself and I'll do the same. When it comes to relationships, I really believe in two main things: 1- for the most part they happen on their own. Call it "chemistry" or "pheremones", or whatever. 2- We all know if it's "not" going to work out a lot earlier than we admit it to ourselves. Worst, a lot earlier than we do anything about it. That mistake I'll never make again.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Just rescued two cats. Mom and daughter.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm more interested in who I'm with, rather than where I am. With the right company I can have a good time almost anywhere. As far as favorite places I've visited, I do love Formentera, Paris, The Alps, Marrakech, Greece and anywhere in Spain.


University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

I like good series, on books or TV. A good movie. Deep conversations. Cooking. Travelling. Photography. Music, pretty much like it all except for most rap, some hip-hop and please don't play regeton!! :)

For fun

Anything at the beach, from just laying out to scuba diving and everything in between. Dinner parties, movies/tv series, sports, photography!!, reading, TRAVELING!!

Last read

I'll read any spy, thriller or suspense novel I can get my hands on for fun. Last non-fiction I liked was "What Every-body is Saying" By Joe Navarro. "The Four Agreements" by Don Miguel Ruiz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Born/raised in Puerto Rico. Been in the US for 22 years. Mom Cuban, Dad Spain
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference