Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Thornhill, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (168cms)
No Way
Still water runs deep..I'm still trying to find you..

In her own words

Hello and welcome to my profile. In a few words... Someone once explained it to me that people and relationships are like books. Most of the people you meet in life are in a completely different book than you. Then you meet someone in the same book, but they are at the end and you're at the beginning or vice versa. Then you meet someone in the same book and the same chapter... and you think this is it! ..but you're on different pages. Then you meet someone in the same book, the same chapter and the same page...and it works! The problem is, everyone reads at different speeds. One will put the book down, and the other might read ahead for a bit... with a little luck and a lot of effort two kindred spirits can keep pace with one another and together finish this book we call life. I thought it was an interesting way to see things from another perspective :) Offering: fun, mature, spontaneous, passionate, intelligent, pragmatic, genuine and straightforward woman Seeking: charming, interesting, well read, well traveled, humble, intelligent, emotionally balanced man with children, or not looking to have his own in the future. I get along better with men that posses a strong but understated character, and men that value experiences and relationships in their lives, over material goods and consumerism.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Park Jean-Mance, Montreal.


McGill University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

Too many to list, but I'll try; baguettes, butter, cheese, steak and my homemade fries top the list. Mountains, the sun, and a mikasa volleyball, also top the list. Travel is at the very top of this list..

For fun

VOLLEYBALL!! Love it. dancing, movies, friends poker games

Last read

Heart of a dog. Bulgakov Animal farm, George Orwell General of the dead army, Ismail Kadare



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
European, from the balcans
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, French, Russian, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree Graduate degree
Went to university for finance, and decided after one year to be self employed, in real estate.