Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Albany, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I savor every unique experience that comes my...

In his own words

I savor every unique experience that comes my way: foods, travels, people, and adventures. This year I traveled through Beijing, Taipei, and Tokyo. I have also explored places like Peru and Costa Rica, but ultimately I am a city person that feels comfortable in vibrant metropolitans like New York, London and Paris. Future destinations on my wish list include Italy, Greece, Turkey. I am always up for a trying a new restaurant, but we have some amazing restaurants locally and amongst my favorite include Fresca, Limon, Esperpento, La Briciola, and Bocatta. As for reading, I tend to read nonfiction because I love learning and growing. I stay active and like to get to the gym and also train for long races (I try to run a couple of marathons a year). While that makes me sound like I am uber fit, I assure you I am not. I do yoga sometimes as I find that it's actually a good complement to the running and lifting. A few random things that help flesh out your understanding of who I am: • Love to shop on Amazon, and I even buy groceries there sometimes! • I appreciate fine wine and have a weakness for Zins and Pinot Gris. • People usually don’t think that I look Japanese at all. • I like to surf in the summer and snowboard in the winter. • Curious about basically everything. /mutsubu I'm sure my friends would tell you that I am incredibly loyal and a careful listener. I believe that I show my love mostly through my actions. I am passionate about learning new things, experiencing unique things, and excited about what new things might happen every day. The woman I seek is someone who knows where she is headed. She is likely ambitious and has goals for her life, which she takes steps to achieve. She is responsible and grownup, but she knows how to let go and be silly sometimes. I joined Match with the intention of finding that one special partner in crime.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love dogs and would love to have one, but I just don’t feel like I am home enough.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

For sushi – Kirala and Umami. When I crave a big hunk of meat, I head to Bob’s Chophouse or Alexander’s. Also can find me at Fresca, Limon, Esperpento, La Briciola, Okina, and Kazu.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

TV: House of Cards, True Detective, Downton Abbey. New restaurants. A good gym workout. Los Angeles (I know, but it’s my hometown).

For fun

Love anything new and unique. Wine country tours. Spending time in the mountains.

Last read

David and Goliath by Malcom Gladwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral