Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Don't sweat the petty things, and don't pet the sweaty things.

In his own words

I would say one of the most valuable philosophies I've picked up is to only surround yourself with people you enjoy being around. Expanding that group of people, to grow, is why I'm trying this, which is very difficult by the way. I grew up in the Bay Area, California and now live in LA. I'm the great motivator amongst my friends. I'm always down to catch a good flick, heading to the mountains to ski, or just grab some beers, play music and hang. I'm not too competitive, but if you happen to win it's probably cause you got lucky:) I'm also into conversations, and would love to tell you more in one of those. I appreciate an independent woman and am open to new things, and would be nice to find someone who is the same. The idea really is to find someone who can challenge me, I mean who wants to hang out with someone who wont push ya. I hope to do the same. I want to find someone who I can laugh and joke around with, sit at a cafe with, ski with, live life with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I may be biased, but the San Francisco Bay Area is one of the greatest places on Earth. Denver and the mountain's are big reasons why I moved there for college. I have a soft spot for Spain, especially Madrid, as I studied there for six months.

Favorite things

I grew up on old school R&B, rock & soul & expand from there. While I have my favorite films like Godfather & Shawshank Redemption, I also love my share of cheesy movies. Also, a super fresh, right-from-the-oven deliciously prepared donut.

For fun

Watching and going to movies with good company is on the top of my list, followed by dumpster diving and quantum physics. I currently play the guitar, and spend my contemplative moments learning and writing new songs. Live music.

Last read

Yah favorite's section was too short. TV shows: The Wire, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, The Office, Wonder Years fa sho... I last read "Y: The Last Man" and am reading "A Hidden Reality" now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the film production industry here in Colorado
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference