Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for my partner in crime

In her own words

I've been living in Denver for about a year now and love it so much! I'm usually pretty busy and haven't taken much time to try and meet anyone new. So here goes. I am very friendly and I speak my mind. I don't believe in playing games so I am fairly forward about what I want. I am very into family, they are a big part of my life and I am looking for someone who feels the same way. I enjoy almost all types of music (except for country and hard core rap music) and some of my favorite TV shows are The Office, South Park, and Futurama. I would like someone who has a good sense of humor, or at least gets mine. Someone who loves animals, the outdoors, social activities, a good beer and a decent taste in music. I can be really goofy and loud sometimes and really energetic, I guess it just depends on where I am and who I am with. I am a super friendly person and believe in treating others how you would like to be treated so it takes a lot for me to be rude to someone or for me to dislike anyone. I'm constantly trying to see things from others point of view. With this outlook I often tend to forgive and forget pretty quickly, I think being angry and holding grudges take too much energy. But I will tell you when I disagree with something you said/did, I don't believe in being fake to people and I always like to know where I stand with someone so I try to do the same for others. I like tall guys with an education, their own group of friends, good taste in music, tv, movies, etc. I like guys who are close with their family and think that family is important, a guy with goals, who can appreciate an intelligent woman and get into good conversation. I want someone I can go to the mountains with, go camping, road trips, traveling, someone to go to shows with or grab happy hour...Sunday fundays are also on my list of favorite things.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 4 year old female red heeler mutt and an easy going older male cat.

Political views



Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

For fun

I like to go to a lot of concerts, I'm big into live music. I like to head to the mountains for snowboarding, hiking or camping. I also like venturing around the city.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree