Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Alaskan man but not an ice road trucker or Eskimo.

In his own words

Born and raised in Alaska, I grew up with long summer nights and cold, dark winters. Was it weird? No, I never knew anything else. The darkness fed my desire to read which fed my desire to travel. I've lived in Australia, Hong Kong, and Los Angeles. For a small town boy, I seem to be very comfortable in big cities. My parents are simply amazing. They have been together for ever. What I admire most about their relationship is that they are two distinct people with different interests and personalities, but they are 100% supportive of each others' goals. For recreation, I enjoy rock climbing and cross country skiing. I'm not much of a beach person. Lying on a towel makes me bored and I have never really enjoyed the feel of sand making its way through my shorts. If I'm in the water, I'd rather be scuba diving where time slows down and I'm in a different realm. I'm living back in Alaska where I run a small ad agency. As far as what I'm looking for? The door is wide open. However, if you have problem with spelling/capitalization/grammar and you think that posting pictures on your profile of your cat somehow makes you that much more desirable even though most guys are not cat lovers, then we may not be a good fit. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite spots include Hong Kong and Barcelona.


The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

Backpacking through different countries on a shoe-string budget. Going to a restaurant on a lazy Sunday morning. Playing Scrabble or Cranium on a rainy day. Going out dancing or staying in watching a movie.

For fun

Free time is usually spent hanging out with friends in some form or another; whether rock climbing, skiing, or lounging around watching Tosh.0.

Last read

Re-reading 100 years of solitude.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as an advertising consultant.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White as the driven snow.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I fervently believe I don't know.
Languages: French, German, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Undergrad was at William and Mary. MBA was in Sydney, Australia.