Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Burnsville, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Guy from Alaska

In his own words

Well what to write? Here it is in a nutshell. I'm from a small town in Alaska where I spent nineteen years of my life. Growing up in Alaska was great! most of the activities were hunting,fishing,boating,hiking and flying. When I was nineteen I moved to Austin,Texas to go to school and start a new job. Austin was a great town but way to hot in the summers! Then in 2007 I took a job transfer to Minnesota and I'm currently here and loving it. (everything except the taxes)! My hobbies here are kinda the same as in Alaska but more responsibility. After buying a house a couple of years ago it has monopolized some of my time (Lots of grass to cut)! But I seem to manage my time well enough to get out and play some. Around here I'm content hanging out on the lakes or just staying in when I have company in town. I also enjoy going out of state and seeing the sites. The places that I have been include, Israel,Egypt,Lebanon,Germany,France,Switzerland and Costa Rica recently. When I'm not tinkering on the house or boat I enjoy playing pool and ping pong or just hanging out with friends. I also enjoy cooking all different kinds of foods. Everything from wild game to deserts. In addition to that, I work out a few time a week but should get more serious about it. I also swim and get out a play hockey and I did that growing. My personality type is naturally calm and easy going not much gets me all bent out of shape. Well that's about it on my side of things. Now for what I think a good match might be. I think a good match would be someone that has a good head on her shoulders. Has a good degree of what she wants in life(and not a flake) and have the same interests as me. If you are reading this and think you want to give it a shot feel free and send me a message.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Well being that i'm from Alaska. I enjoy the outdoors. I have been hunting and fishing form an early age. In addition to that,I spend my mornings swimming and working out. Also I enjoy cooking. I make some good jambalaya and wild game and fish.

Last read

I just read All the Pretty Horses. The book was very metaphysical in nature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college