Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-50 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone like me, my second half. And I want everything or nothing:) I will not pen pall.

In her own words

I believe life is full of surprises, and small unexpected moments that are gifts. I enjoy the journey with all of its intricate twists and turns. The moments in between….. I love to travel because it broadens my perspective, and I tend to live more in the present than in the past or the future. Passion, grace, beauty, laughter, contradictions, travel, people, music, amazing food and wine, great architecture and art inspire me! I am very fortunate to and feel privileged to have been raised with strong moral values and integrity. I love my family and friends! They mean the world to me. If my friends were to describe me, they would say that I am optimistic, passionate, adventurous, spontaneous, loyal, confident and successful. I look high maintenance, but am actually very laid back! I do have a mischievous side, a clever wit. I am kind, compassionate and respectful of all people no matter their circumstance or fortune. I enjoy learning about other cultures as well as people. I am interested in finding a partner with an open heart and a genuine interest in others. I am attracted to confidence, talent, honesty, old souls, intelligence, and European sensibilities, but ultimately it is about that certain connection on many different levels. Someone who appreciates communication and the work involved in maintaining a great relationship. A man with an ease of being, great attitude and respect for others will draw my attention. So excuse me gentlemanI lowered my age 5 yrs for search preferences as I am not looking to date younger but I look a young 39 and am truly looking for my equal so hope to find someone within 5 years of either direction.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Europe for history, culture, great people. Kauai for simple relaxation and a great way to feel re-charged.

Favorite things

Quality time with friends. My dog...Plamming a trip. Learning something new..

For fun

I I am an avid traveler. Appreciate a good meal with a glass of red wine ;) Enjoy time with friends, art and reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference