Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am an X ballerina, southern belle that moved back to Houston, 1 year ago, from a 3 year stint in LA. I also lived in NY for 5 years during my college years. While in LA I worked as a costume designer / wardrobe stylist and I also owned a mobile cupcake truck franchise. I now work in the costume shop at the Houston Ballet. If someone were to describe me they would probably say I am passionate, outgoing, friendly, head strong, very analytical and a tad stubborn at times. But I always come around. I love to travel and check out new places, hotels and restaurants especially in different cities! Not sure how this dating website is going to work out (so far its been interesting) but I am looking to meet my match/muse. Someone that doesnt put up with my antics and wont let me steamroll over them. ;) I am a glass half full type of person and cant stand negative people. I crave adventure and get bored easily.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love dogs! I have a 9yr old pompom named Betty Lou. I also have a tabby cat named Maddie who is such a love bug. I would like to get a big dog one day when I have enough room for one.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

For fun

I like to do anything cultural... Ballet, museums, art galleries etc. Checking out new restaurants & hotels for the food and interior design. Low key cuddle time is also fun. I like to read, layout by the pool or ocean, go out with my girls. etc

Last read

Conde Nast Traveler, Elle Decor, Vanity Fair.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Costume Designer/ Wardrobe stylist by trade. I also owned a mobile cupcake truck franchise in Houston and LA. Currently, I work at the Houston Ballet.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
German, Irish with a tiny bit of Cherokee
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My family is Catholic. I went to a private Baptist elementary/middle school then to a private Episcopalian high school. I am now studying Buddhism, which I favor most. So if you want to have a theology discussion, Bring It!
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from Fashion Institute of Technology NY, NY